Union Stewards

Read more

Written by USW 9511 Admin on Sunday April 29, 2018

Don't know who you should contact with questions or concerns?  Start here!

Each office has a Union Steward assigned to listen to your concerns and help you resolve issues, whether are large or small.

Below you will find all of the offices, along with the Steward you should contact regarding an issue.  The email address of each Steward has been provided, along with the phone number for their office to get them a message to call you back.  If you cannot reach your steward, please reach out to a member of the Executive Committee for assistance.

DTC Group Centres Stewards Steward
Brampton 1 2

Jaymie Pascoal jaymierose@ymail.com

Brampton DTC 905-793-7280
 

Jerome Arboleda

Brampton DTC 905-793-7280

Port Union
Oshawa
2 2

Tina Laffey mclaffey99@hotmail.com
Oshawa DTC 905-728-7789

Danielle Bartley danielle.bartley@gmail.com
Pt. Union DTC 416-724-0562

Canotek
Cornwall
Hawkesbury
Pembroke
Renfrew
Walkley
Winchester
7 2

Marie Derane mderane6@yahoo.ca

Walkley DTC 613-731-3722
 

1 Position Vacant
Metro East 1 1 Linda Ho  canadak9@yahoo.ca

Metro East DTC

Burlington
Hamilton
Oakville
St. Catharines
4 2

 

2 Positions Vacant

Downsview 1 1

Mark Gardner  m_gardner@hotmail.com

Downsview DTC 416-398-6582

Barrie
Huntsville
New Market
Orangeville
Orillia
5 2

Ryan Baptiste ryanbaptiste0@gmail.com

Huntsville DTC 705-788-1111
 

1 Position Vacant

Bancroft
Peterborough
Lindsay
3 1

John Longley ijony5@gmail.com

Lindsay DTC 705-324-6431

Clinton
Owen Sound
Walkterton
3 1 1 Position Vacant
Mississauga 1 2 Rahul Manchanda rahulmanch10@gmail.com
Mississauga DTC

1 Position Vacant
Etobicoke 1 1

1 Position Vacant

Belleville
Brockville
Kingston
Smiths Falls
4 2

Robyn Windsor rwindsor2@hotmail.com

Kingston DTC 613-545-2397
 

1 Position Vacant

Chatham
Sarnia
Windsor
3 1

Patricia Whitehead p.whitehead@rocketmail.com

Windsor DTC 519-972-1364

Guelph
Kitchener
Stratford
Woodstock
4 1

Jonathan McCrea jmccrea69@mail.com

Guelph DTC 519-824-2762

Brantford
London
Simcoe
Tillsonburg
4 1

Laurie O'hara lohara2539@rogers.com

London DTC 519-652-8897

Kirkland Lake
New Liskeard
North Bay
3 1 1 Position Vacant
Espanola
Kapuskasing
Sault Ste. Marie
Sudbury
Timmins
5 1

Shelley Mitchell mamasm@live.com

Sudbury DTC 705-566-0316

Dryden
Fort Frances
Kenora
Thunderbay
4 1 1 Position Vacant


 

Group: Meta group